DAGLIG LEDER

Nina Granerud Fjeld

Tlf.: 979 66 357

E-post: nina@shiul.no

STYRELEDER​

KARI MEYER

Tlf.: 908 49 441

E-post: kari@tamtam.no

NESTLEDER​

Anders Gaarder

Tlf.: 930 03 664

E-post: anders_gaarder@hotmail.com

Kasserer:                                          Aurelija Bagociené

Tlf 465 79 358

E-post: aurelijab@ymail.com

Sekretær:                                         Ane Haugen

Tlf 952 18 192

E-post: Ane.Haugen@posten.no

Vara:                                                

Karianne Hammer Melby 

Tlf  984 43 947

E-post: karianne.hammer.melby@gmail.com

Vara/Ansvarlig for Barneidrett:                                    

Tove Fager

Tlf 418 07 312

E-post: toveffager@gmail.com

Styremedlem:                                 Jan Rune Fjeld

Tlf 900 58 837

E-post: jan-rune.fjeld@veidekke.no

Styremedlem/Ansvarlig for Politiattester:         Madelen Tuverud Jensen 

Tlf 415 43 636

E-post: madelenjensen@live.no