DAGLIG LEDER

Nina Granerud Fjeld

Tlf.: 979 66 357

E-post: nina@shiul.no

STYRELEDER​

KARI MEYER

Tlf.: 908 49 441

E-post: kari@tamtam.no

NESTLEDER​

Karianne Hemmer Melby

Tlf.: 984 43 947

E-post: karianne.hammer.melby@gmail.com

Kasserer                                        Rita Wennemo

Tlf 908 68 786

E-post: rita@vennemo.no

Sekretær                                        Ane Haugen

Tlf 952 18 192

E-post: ane.kir.haugen@gmail.com

Styremedlem                                Jan Rune Fjeld

Tlf 900 58 837

E-post: jan-rune.fjeld@veidekke.no

Vara                                           

Karl Oscar Borgersrud

E-post: carl@unnebergtrans.no

Vara                                   

Lene Krogstad

Tlf 413 05 899

E-post: lenebkr@online.no

Web-/Kommunikasjonsansvarlig​

Kari Meyer

Tlf.: 908 49 441

E-post: kari@tamtam.no

Styremedlem/Ansvarlig for Politiattester        Madelen Tuverud Jensen 

Tlf 415 43 636

E-post: madelenjensen@live.no