Hovedstyret

DAGLIG LEDER

Nina Granerud Fjeld

Tlf.: 979 66 357

E-post: nina@shiul.no

STYRELEDER​

Jan Rune Fjeld

Tlf.: 900 58 837

E-post: jan-rune.fjeld@veidekke.no

NESTLEDER​

Karianne Hemmer Melby

Tlf.: 984 43 947

E-post: karianne.hammer.melby@gmail.com

Kasserer                                        Trine Østreng

Tlf.: 957 22 355

E-post: trineostreng@gmail.com

Sekretær                                        Ane Haugen

Tlf 952 18 192

E-post: ane.kir.haugen@gmail.com

Web-/Kommunikasjonsansvarlig​

Kari Meyer

Tlf.: 908 49 441

E-post: kari@tamtam.no

Styremedlem

Karl Oscar Borgersrud

Tlf.: 952 53 204

E-post: carl@unnebergtrans.no

Styremedlem     

Eirik Nilsson

Tlf.: 408 54 499

E-post: Eiriknilsson94@gmail.com                    

Vara

Simen Bakka

Tlf.: 930 31 259

E-post: simen_bakka@outlook.com

Vara                                   

Lene Krogstad

Tlf 413 05 899

E-post: lenebkr@online.no